首选尼泊尔美食

Screenshot 2020-11-16 at 15.19.08.png

生活在香港,我们很幸运能够在这样一个小城市探索这么多不同种类的美食。步行穿过该市最具活力的地区之一是约旦,毫无疑问,步行经过,您会闻到尼泊尔食物的浓郁味道。尼泊尔菜最常与印度等其他类似菜系混合,但在下面的列表中,我们想向您介绍最受欢迎的尼泊尔菜,您必须一天尝试!

 

1. 达尔巴特

 

 

  图片:https://www.viator.com/en-PH/tours/Kathmandu/Traditional-Nepalese-Dal-Bhat-virtual-cooking-class-from-Kathmandu/d5109-65364P31)

2. 莫莫斯

(图片:https://www.pinterest.com/pin/341710690458548335/)

3. 迪多

(图片图片:https://www.pinterest.com/pin/375558056401495731/)

 

4. 塞尔罗蒂

 

(图片:https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sel_roti)

免责声明:尼泊尔菜比上面列出的要多。以上所列 只是作者的选择和我尝试过并且很想尝试的菜肴!  

我们推荐的尼泊尔餐厅!

1.八盖茶( https://www.facebook.com/Bagaichahk/

地点:香港九龙油麻地上海街228号海丹坊1楼
 

2. 蓝海、餐厅和酒吧

( https://www.openrice.com/en/hongkong/r-blue-ocean-restaurant-bar-jordan-indian-r636480 )

地点: 油麻地上海街80号远洋大厦1楼

3. 喜马拉雅餐厅 ( http://www.himalayarestaurant.com.hk/ )

地点: 香港东湾仔台旺街22-30号1楼

4.  康安餐厅 ( https://www.openrice.com/en/hongkong/r-kangan-restaurant-jordan-indian-curry-r20599 )

地点: 吴松街122号楼佐敦Real Sight商业大厦1楼

b1.jpg
242px-Nepali_Cuisine.jpg
f753675c38df5ee2b7f3e10a8b9aabd0.jpg
551a180fa93b1535406a76a13835833f.jpg

Dal Bhat不仅是尼泊尔美食的主食,而且可以说是该国的代表菜。这道菜是用“dal”小扁豆和“bhat”白米饭制成的,小扁豆通常与其他搭配成分和香料制成浓稠的糊状物或汤。除了dal bhat,其他配菜可能包括蔬菜或咖喱肉,以及一些煮熟的新鲜蔬菜。它经常在餐厅供应,也经常在家里烹制,搭配各种配菜。

这是游客和当地人的另一个热门选择,因为它们是如此简单和美味。 Momos 是尼泊尔饺子,米纸包裹着鸡肉碎、猪肉或水牛肉以及切碎的蔬菜,可以蒸或炸。它们通常配有辛辣的蘸酱。这是必须尝试的!

这道菜绝对是尼泊尔美食。在泰美尔地区发现,Dhido 由煮熟的荞麦粥稠糊组成。然后这道菜与周围的其他食物搭配,传统上是黄油或酥油、蔬菜咖喱、泡菜和酸奶。

Sel Roti 是最受欢迎的小吃之一,尤其是在节日期间,Dashain 和 Tihar。这种小吃是用米粉制成的,然后在外面油炸,质地柔软,外皮酥脆,味道略带甜味。最好搭配aludum(土豆菜)等配菜!在这个提哈尔季节,我们特别推荐这道菜!

Screenshot 2020-11-17 at 14.49.26.png
Screenshot 2020-11-17 at 14.55.40.png
himalaya-restaurant wanchai.jpg
eatigo_KanganRestaurant_20180625110045_0

Top Pick Nepalese Food

Living in Hong Kong we are very fortunate to be able to explore so many different kinds of cuisine in such a small city. Walking through one of the city’s most vibrant area is Jordan, and no doubt walking pass you will smell the strong flavours of Nepalese food. The Nepalese cuisine is most often mixed with other similar cuisines such as Indian however, in the following list we would like to introduce to you the most popular Nepalese food you must try one day!

 

1. Dal Bhat

 

 

 (Photo Image: https://www.viator.com/en-PH/tours/Kathmandu/Traditional-Nepalese-Dal-Bhat-virtual-cooking-class-from-Kathmandu/d5109-65364P31)

2. Momos

(Photo Image: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/341710690458548335/)

3. Dhido

(Photo Image: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/375558056401495731/)

 

4. Sel Roti

 

(Photo Image: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sel_roti)

Disclaimer: There are more Nepali dishes than the ones listed above. Listed above are just the writer’s pick and dishes I’ve tried and would love to try! 

Nepalese Restaurants We Recommend!

1. Bagaicha (https://www.facebook.com/Bagaichahk/)

Location: 1/F, Hydan place, 228 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon, Hong Kong
 

2. Blue Ocean, Restuarant and Bar

(https://www.openrice.com/en/hongkong/r-blue-ocean-restaurant-bar-jordan-indian-r636480)

Location: Ocean Building, 1st floor, 80 Shanghai St, Yau Ma Tei

3. Himalaya Restaurant (http://www.himalayarestaurant.com.hk/)

Location: 1/F A 22-30 Taiwong Street, East Wanchai, Hong Kong

4. Kangan Restaurant (https://www.openrice.com/en/hongkong/r-kangan-restaurant-jordan-indian-curry-r20599)

Location: Building 122 Woosung Street Jordan Real Sight Commercial Building, 1/F

Dal Bhat is not only the staple food of the Nepali cuisine, but it can be argued as the nation’s representative dish. This dish is made with ‘dal’ the lentil and ‘bhat’ the white rice, the lentil is often made into a thick paste or soup with other pairing ingredients and spices. Along with the dal bhat, other side dishes may include a vegetable or meat curry, and some boiled fresh vegetable. It is often served in restaurants as well as cooked at home paired with an assortment of side dishes.

This is another top popular choice within tourists and locals, just because they are so simple and delicious. Momos are the Nepalese dumplings, rice paper wrapped with either minced chicken, pork, or buffalo meat along with chopped vegetables and is prepared steamed or fried. They are often served with a spicy dipping sauce. This a must try!

This dish is definitely a Nepalese delicacy. Found around the Thamel region, Dhido consists of thick paste of cooked buckwheat porridge. This dish is then paired with other items around it traditionally being butter or ghee, vegetable curries, pickles and yoghurts.

Sel Roti being one of the most popular snacks especially during the festival season, Dashain and Tihar. This snack is made out of rice flour and then deeply fried outside giving the texture soft interior and crunchy exterior and a slight sweet taste. It is best served with side dishes such as aludum (potato dish) and others! We especially recommend this dish during this Tihar Season!

Address: Workshop B, 11th Floor, Ford Glory Plaza, No. 37-39 Wing Hong Street, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube

Copyright © 2020 by The Gurkhas Group